

Government of Jammu and Kashmir

Higher Education Department

Civil Secretariat, J&K, Jammu

Subject: Nominations of the members of Governing body.

Reference: Principal, GCW Parade letter No. WCP/Coll/2022/2849 dated 22.08.2022.

Government Order No: 3옥-JK (HE) of 2023 Dated: 곳안-01-2023.

Sanction is hereby accorded to the nomination of the following Officers as Chairperson and members of the Governing body of GCW, Parade for a period of three years in the capacity shown against each;

S.No	Name	Status	Category
1.	Prof. Lalit Kumar Mangotra, Former Head Department of Physics and Computer Sciences, University of Jammu.	Chairperson	Educationist
2.	 Dr. Manu Arora, Head of Department of Psychiatry, Govt. Medical College, Jammu. Sh. Annil Suri, Chairman- A B Group of Companies 	Members	Professionals/ Industrialists
3.	Director Colleges, Department of Higher Education, Govt. of Jammu and Kashmir	Member	Government Nominee

By order of the Government of Jammu and Kashmir.

Sd/-

(Alok Kumar) IRS

Principal Secretary to Government

Dated: 30 -01-2023

No. HED-GAZ/290/2022-04

Copy to the:-

- 1. Joint Secretary, MHA, Government of India, New Delhi.
- 2. Principal Secretary to Hon'ble Lt. Governor, J&K, Jammu.
- 3. Director Archives, Archeology & Museums, J&K, Jammu.
- 4. Director Colleges, J&K, Jammu for information and necessary action.
- 5. OSD to Advisor (B) for information Hon'ble Advisor.
- 6. Concerned.
- 7. Principal GCW Parade, Jammu for information and necessary action.
- 8. PS to Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department.
- 10. Government order file.
- 11. Stock File (w.2.s.c)

(Dr. Ashwani Hansa) JKAS

(Dr. Ashwani Hansa) JKAS Under Secretary to the Government